Video

Video: Young Money Cypher

CAOo6t7UIAAwo6o

The long-awaited Young Money Cypher is here! Amid the Cash Money and Young Money troubles, Lil Wayne is staying focused on the music as he presents Young Money: Next Up. The 13-minute cypher highlights the upcoming talent out of the Young Money camp featuring Cory Gunz, Lil Twist, Euro, Flow, Hood and Gudda Gudda. Of course, the cypher wouldn’t be complete without the Young Money general to end the session off with a more than a few bars. Check out the cypher below.

Some shots get sent too…

I sing “Dear Mama” to my dear mama and sing “Hit Em Up” to my daddy, bitch ass.” – Lil Wayne

“Young motherfucking Money, these my motherfucking brothers not my fucking hubbies.” – Flow

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.